​​​​​Southwyck Community Association, Inc.

Pearland, Texas

Please review this diagram.  Make sure you contact the right entity for any questions or concerns you may have.  Going to the wrong entity only delays your finding a solution.

This map was created using data from the City of Pearland GIS data site. This Map was created on 04/13/2016.

2024 Boad of Directors:

Homer Franklin - President (2025)

Sara Buskirk - V. President (2025)
Scott Fueless - Treasurer (2025)
Steven Charrin - Secretary (2026)
Caren Fisher - Director (2027)

Southwyck Section IV

755 homes, which are represented in sections 4, 7, 8 & 9 and are the villages of Southfield Village, Huntington Park, Southmanor and Edgewater Estates.

Please visit Section IV's website for any questions concerning Section IV including Morgan pool, deed restriction violations, and architectural review applications as well as pool hours of the Morgan Pool and use of the baseball field. 

** Inframark DOES NOT bill or collect assessments.  
Please see the Southwyck Home page or the Southwyck CAI page for
details on how to make payments to Southwyck CAI's
management company, CMSI or for any questions regarding
your assessment billing.

All home owners in Section IV are strongly encouraged to create a TownSquare account.  There, they can get things like,

- Minutes of monthly meetings
- Vote for Board Members
- Learn about the financial health of Section IV
- Notices about events in the neighborhood
- Architectural Review Committee (ACR) Guidelines
- General Section IV communications

To sign up, go to Southwyck Section IV Homeowners Association - TownSquare - Home (nabrnetwork.com)

Click on the login link in the upper right corner

Then click on the “Need to Register?” link if you do not have a login.

If someone has an issue they want addressed.  They can reach out to our management company.

Section 4 website http://southwyck4.nabrmetwork.com/

2002 W Grand Parkway N
Suite 100 | Katy, TX 77449
M-F 7:30am-5:00pm
(O) 281.870.0585
(F) 281.870.9170

If there is an issue with the management company, or they just want to copy the board on correspondence please use our email, directors@southwyck4.com​